Navigate Up
Sign In
Bookmark and Share

Board of Directors

The CVTC Foundation is fortunate to have a talented and dedicated Board of Directors. These individuals, volunteering their time and expertise, have enabled the Foundation to grow financially and programmatically over the past year.

Officers of the CVTC Foundation Board

Michael Berg Paul Kohler
Jerry Shea




Michael J. Berg​

Paul D. Kohler

Jerry F. Shea​




Ayres Associates

Eau Claire​

Charter Bank

Eau Claire​

Market & Johnson​

Eau Claire

CVTC Foundation Board Members

  • Paul M. Bauer, Ellsworth Creamery, Ellsworth

  • Joseph Breid, Bush Brothers & Company, Augusta

  • Joan M. Coffman, St. Joseph's Hospital, Chippewa Falls

  • James P. Fey, Student Transit, Eau Claire

  • Roy M. Fuerstenberg, Encore Management Solutions, LLC, Eau Claire

  • James R. Hathaway, Dunn Energy Cooperative, Menomonie

  • Mel D. Jahnke, ROI Technology Consulting, Eau Claire

  • Leland R. Mayer, MD, Mayo Clinic Health System, Eau Claire

  • Dean R. Rohde, Bye, Goff and Rohde, Ltd. River Falls

  • J. Drew Ryberg, Ryberg & Happe S. C., Eau Claire

The CVTC Foundation Board members serve on a number of standing committees, as dedicated volunteers. The following committees provide advice, oversight, and time to fulfill the mission of the CVTC Foundation: Foundation Development Committee, Foundation Investment/Finance Committee, and Foundation Advisory Committee. ​