Content
 

EVENTS

Career Tour

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 09:15 AM

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the right choice for you.

Last Day of First Semester

Monday, December 19, 2016 - All day

River Falls Graduation

Monday, December 19, 2016 - All day

Join us for the River Falls Campus graduation as we celebrate the Fall 2016 graduates.

Instructor In-Service

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - All day

Eau Claire Graduation

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 07:00 PM

Join us for the Eau Claire Campus graduation as we celebrate the Fall 2016 graduates.

Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 05:30 PM

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public Comment.”

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 23 - Monday, December 26, 2016 - All day

College Closed

New Year's Holiday

Friday, December 30, 2016 - Monday, January 2, 2017 - All day

College Closed

Winter Term Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - All day

Winter term classes begin on Tuesday, January 3, 2017.

Spring Open Registration

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - All day

Spring open registration on campus or by phone.

Instructor In-Service

Wednesday, January 18 - Thursday, January 19, 2017 - All day

Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 05:30 PM

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public Comment.”

Non-Contract Day

Friday, January 20, 2017 - All day

Spring Classes Begin

Monday, January 23, 2017 - All day

Career Tour

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 09:15 AM

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the right choice for you.

Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 05:30 PM

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public Comment.”

Career Tour

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 09:15 AM

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the right choice for you.

Manufacturing Show

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 03:00 PM

Careers in manufacturing are rapidly growing. Get the education you need to get a high paying job in manufacturing at CVTC. Explore all the...

Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 05:30 PM

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public Comment.”

Last Day of 8 Week Classes

Friday, March 17, 2017 - All day

Spring Break

Monday, March 20 - Friday, March 24, 2017 - All day

Spring Open House

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 04:00 PM

CVTC's Spring Open House is the best place to explore programs, meet faculty, and get all the details on starting your future with CVTC.

Career Tour

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 09:15 AM

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the right choice for you.

Spring Holiday

Friday, April 14, 2017 - All day

College Closed

Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 05:30 PM

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public Comment.”

Energy Education Center Earth Day Open House

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 04:00 PM

Career Tour

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 09:15 AM

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the right choice for you.

Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 05:30 PM

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public Comment.”

Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 05:30 PM

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public Comment.”