REGULAR MEETING OF THE CHIPPEWA VALLEY TECHNICAL COLLEGE DISTRICT BOARD May 30, 2023

The meeting was called to order at 8:20 a.m. by Chairperson Ramona Mathews. She indicated this was an open meeting with notices mailed to the news media and other interested parties and posted at the Chippewa Valley Technical College campuses/centers in Chippewa Falls, Eau Claire, Menomonie, River Falls, and Neillsville on May 23, 2023.

- 1. Roll Call: Present: Tim Benedict, Erin Greenawald, Mike Lea, Ramona Mathews, Mike Noreen, Monica Obrycki, and Justin Zoromski.
 - Also Present: Sunem Beaton-Garcia, Lauren Sullivan, and David Rutledge.
- 2. David Rutledge is a retired Board chair and currently works as a consultant through ACCT. Mr. Rutledge conducted a board development training on board governance.
- 3. The meeting adjourned at 10:56 a.m.

Recorded by:	Submitted by:
Law Sillian	Sunothin Bounday
Lauren Sullivan	Tim Benedict, Secretary
Executive Assistant to the President & Board	CVTC District Board
Samon O Wather	_6/22/23
Ramona Mathews, Chairperson	Date
CVTC District Board	