Upcoming Events

// 2019-2020 Academic Calendar
 
 

Filter Events by Type

 
Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
9:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

Career Tour

1 Million Cups Event Photo

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
9 – 10 a.m.

1 Million Cups

Last Day of the First Semester Classes Event Photo

Monday, December 16, 2019
All Day

Last Day of the First Semester Classes

Eau Claire Graduation  Event Photo

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7 – 9 p.m.

Eau Claire Graduation

Christmas Holiday Event Photo

December 24 – 25, 2019
All Day

Christmas Holiday

Winter Term  Event Photo

December 30 – January 17, 2020
All Day

Winter Term

New Year's Holiday Event Photo

December 31 – January 1, 2020
All Day

New Year's Holiday

Spring Classes Begin Event Photo

Monday, January 20, 2020
All Day

Spring Classes Begin

Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Event Photo

Monday, January 20, 2020
All Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
9:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

Career Tour

River Falls Preview Days Event Photo

Monday, February 17, 2020
2 – 4 p.m.

River Falls Preview Days

Ag Skills Contest Event Photo

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
8 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Ag Skills Contest

River Falls Preview Days Event Photo

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

River Falls Preview Days

Manufacturing Show Event Photo

Thursday, March 12, 2020
3 – 7 p.m.

Manufacturing Show

Spring Break  Event Photo

March 16 – 20, 2020
All Day

Spring Break

Spring Open House Event Photo

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
3:30 – 7 p.m.

Spring Open House

Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
9:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

Career Tour

Spring Holiday  Event Photo

Friday, April 10, 2020
All Day

Spring Holiday

River Falls Preview Days Event Photo

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

River Falls Preview Days

River Falls Preview Days Event Photo

Monday, April 27, 2020
2 – 4 p.m.

River Falls Preview Days

Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
9:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

Career Tour

Last Day of Second Semester Classes  Event Photo

Thursday, May 14, 2020
All Day

Last Day of Second Semester Classes

River Falls Graduation  Event Photo

Thursday, May 14, 2020
7 – 9 p.m.

River Falls Graduation

Eau Claire Graduation  Event Photo

Friday, May 15, 2020
7 – 9 p.m.

Eau Claire Graduation

Memorial Day  Event Photo

Monday, May 25, 2020
All Day

Memorial Day

Summer Session Event Photo

June 8 – July 31, 2020
All Day

Summer Session

Eau Claire Graduation  Event Photo

Thursday, July 30, 2020
7 – 9 p.m.

Eau Claire Graduation