Upcoming Events

// 2023-2024 Academic Calendar // 2022-2023 Academic Calendar
 
 

Filter Events by Type

 
Career Tour Event Photo

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Career Tour

Middle School Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
9 – 11 a.m.

Middle School Tour

Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Career Tour

Middle School Tour Event Photo

Wednesday, March 15, 2023
9 – 11 a.m.

Middle School Tour

Spring Break  Event Photo

March 20 – 24, 2023
All Day

Spring Break

Spring Open House Event Photo

Tuesday, March 28, 2023
3:30 – 7 p.m.

Spring Open House

Spring Holiday Event Photo

Friday, April 7, 2023
All Day

Spring Holiday

Career Tour Event Photo

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Career Tour

Middle School Tour Event Photo

Thursday, April 20, 2023
9 – 11 a.m.

Middle School Tour

Middle School Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
9 – 11 a.m.

Middle School Tour

River Falls Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

River Falls Career Tour

Eau Claire Graduation Event Photo

Thursday, May 18, 2023
7 – 9 p.m.

Eau Claire Graduation

River Falls Graduation Event Photo

Friday, May 19, 2023
7 – 9 p.m.

River Falls Graduation