Upcoming Events

// 2021-2022 Academic Calendar
 
 

Filter Events by Type

 
Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Spain and Portugal Event Photo

Friday, December 3, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Spain and Portugal

Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Career Tour

River Falls Preview Day Event Photo

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

River Falls Preview Day

River Falls Preview Day Event Photo

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
2 – 4 p.m.

River Falls Preview Day

Board Meeting Event Photo

Thursday, December 16, 2021
5:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Board Meeting

Eau Claire Graduation  Event Photo

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
7 – 9 p.m.

Eau Claire Graduation

Christmas Holiday  Event Photo

December 24 – 27, 2021
All Day

Christmas Holiday

New Year's Holiday  Event Photo

December 31 – January 3, 2022
All Day

New Year's Holiday

Fast Pass Event Photo

Thursday, January 6, 2022
3 – 7 p.m.

Fast Pass

River Falls Preview Day Event Photo

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

River Falls Preview Day

River Falls Preview Day Event Photo

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
2 – 4 p.m.

River Falls Preview Day

Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Career Tour

Board Meeting Event Photo

Thursday, January 27, 2022
5:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Board Meeting

Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Career Tour

Spring Open House Event Photo

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
3:30 – 7 p.m.

Spring Open House

Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Career Tour

Career Tour Event Photo

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Career Tour