EVENTS


Filter Events:


 

1 Million Cups

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 | 9 a.m.

Join us at Chippewa Valley Technical College's Business Education Building, 620 W. Clairemont Ave. every…

 

Board Meeting

Thursday, September 27, 2018 | 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public…

 

River Falls Preview Days

Friday, September 28, 2018 | 2 - 4 p.m.

Explore the many opportunities CVTC has to offer, including completing your entire associate degree, right in…

 

The Tibetan Monks of Drepung Loseling Monastery

October 1 - 4, 2018 | 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Join us as the Tibetan Buddhist monks from Drepung Loseling Monastery construct a mandala sand painting in the…

 

Career Tour

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 | 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the…

 

1 Million Cups

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 | 9 a.m.

Join us at Chippewa Valley Technical College's Business Education Building, 620 W. Clairemont Ave. every…

 

Manufacturing Day

Friday, October 5, 2018 | 8:45 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

In recognition of Manufacturing Month, Chippewa Valley Technical College is hosting a hands-on, manufacturing…

 

1 Million Cups

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 | 9 a.m.

Join us at Chippewa Valley Technical College's Business Education Building, 620 W. Clairemont Ave. every…

 

River Falls Preview Days

Friday, October 12, 2018 | 2 - 4 p.m.

Explore the many opportunities CVTC has to offer, including completing your entire associate degree, right in…

 

1 Million Cups

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | 9 a.m.

Join us at Chippewa Valley Technical College's Business Education Building, 620 W. Clairemont Ave. every…

 

River Falls Open House

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 | 3:30 - 7 p.m.

Starting college is a huge decision. Explore all the programs and services CVTC has to offer at the River Falls…

 

Fall Open House

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 | 3:30 - 7 p.m.

Wondering if CVTC is the right choice for you? Come and find out at the Fall Open House!

 

River Falls Preview Days

Friday, November 2, 2018 | 2 - 4 p.m.

Explore the many opportunities CVTC has to offer, including completing your entire associate degree, right in…

 

Give Vets a Smile

Saturday, November 3, 2018 | 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

It’s our way of saying “thank you” for serving our country! Veterans are…

 

Career Tour

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 | 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the…

 

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 22 - 23, 2018 | All Day

College Closed

 

River Falls Preview Days

Friday, November 30, 2018 | 2 - 4 p.m.

Explore the many opportunities CVTC has to offer, including completing your entire associate degree, right in…

 

Career Tour

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 | 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the…

 

Career Tour

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the…

 

River Falls Manufacturing Day

Friday, February 15, 2019 | 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

In recognition of CTE Month, Chippewa Valley Technical College is hosting a hands-on, manufacturing career…

 

Career Tour

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the…

 

Ag Skills Contest

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 | 8 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

At this fun event you'll get an opportunity to test your skills, show off your knowledge, and showcase your…

 

Manufacturing Show

Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 3 - 7 p.m.

Participate in hands-on demonstrations that show manufacturing jobs in action!

 

Spring Open House

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 3 - 7 p.m.

Attend CVTC’s 2019 Spring Open House to discover how CVTC can improve your life.

 

Career Tour

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 | 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the…

 

Career Tour

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Curious about college? Attend a CVTC Career Tour to open the door to your future and find out why CVTC is the…

Back to Top