Upcoming Events

// 2020-2021 Academic Calendar
 
 

Filter Events by Type

 

The COVID-19 (coronavirus) outbreak may impact upcoming events. As updates are made, they will be posted here www.cvtc.edu/covid19.

Culinary Pop Ups - The South Event Photo

Friday, March 5, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - The South

Culinary Pop Ups - Louisiana Cajun and Creole Event Photo

Monday, March 8, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Louisiana Cajun and Creole

Career Tour  Event Photo

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Career Tour

River Falls Preview Day Event Photo

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

River Falls Preview Day

Culinary Pop Ups - Florida and the Caribbean Event Photo

Friday, March 12, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Florida and the Caribbean

Culinary Pop Ups - The Great Basin and Southwest Event Photo

Monday, March 15, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - The Great Basin and Southwest

Culinary Pop Ups - California, Hawaii, and the Pacific Northwest Event Photo

Friday, March 19, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - California, Hawaii, and the Pacific Northwest

Spring Break  Event Photo

March 22 – 26, 2021
All Day

Spring Break

Culinary Pop Ups - Mexico and South America Event Photo

Monday, March 29, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Mexico and South America

Spring Holiday Event Photo

Friday, April 2, 2021
All Day

Spring Holiday

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of China Event Photo

Monday, April 5, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of China

Learn | Grow | Lead Conference Event Photo

April 6 – 29, 2021
All Day

Learn | Grow | Lead Conference

2021 Spring Gala Event Photo

Thursday, April 8, 2021
6 – 8 p.m.

2021 Spring Gala

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Japan Event Photo

Friday, April 9, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Japan

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Southeast Asia and Korea Event Photo

Monday, April 12, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Southeast Asia and Korea

River Falls Preview Day Event Photo

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

River Falls Preview Day

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of India Event Photo

Friday, April 16, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of India

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of the Middle East and Africa Event Photo

Monday, April 19, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of the Middle East and Africa

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Central and Eastern Europe Event Photo

Friday, April 23, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Central and Eastern Europe

Culinary Pop Ups -  Cuisine of the British Isles Event Photo

Monday, April 26, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of the British Isles

River Falls Preview Day Event Photo

Monday, April 26, 2021
2 – 4 p.m.

River Falls Preview Day

Career Tour Event Photo

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
9:30 – 10:30 a.m.

Career Tour

Culinary Pop Ups -  Cuisine of Italy Event Photo

Friday, April 30, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Italy

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of France Event Photo

Monday, May 3, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of France

Culinary Pop Ups -  Cuisine of Spain and Portugal Event Photo

Friday, May 7, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Culinary Pop Ups - Cuisine of Spain and Portugal

2021 Graduation Celebration  Event Photo

Friday, May 21, 2021
7 p.m.

2021 Graduation Celebration

Memorial Day  Event Photo

Monday, May 31, 2021
All Day

Memorial Day

July 4th Holiday  Event Photo

Monday, July 5, 2021
All Day

July 4th Holiday

The Electric Vehicle Event  Event Photo

Saturday, September 25, 2021
8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

The Electric Vehicle Event