Upcoming Events

// 2022-2023 Academic Calendar
 
 

Filter Events by Type

 
Memorial Day  Event Photo

Monday, May 30, 2022
All Day

Memorial Day

Summer Session Event Photo

June 13 – August 5, 2022
All Day

Summer Session

Build a Better Workplace Event Photo

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Build a Better Workplace

Board Meeting Event Photo

Thursday, June 23, 2022
5:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Board Meeting

July 4th Holiday  Event Photo

Monday, July 4, 2022
All Day

July 4th Holiday

Board Meeting Event Photo

Monday, July 11, 2022
5:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Board Meeting

Build a Better Workplace Event Photo

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Build a Better Workplace

Fast Pass Event Photo

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
3 – 7 p.m.

Fast Pass

Build a Better Workplace Event Photo

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Build a Better Workplace

Fall Classes Begin  Event Photo

Monday, August 29, 2022
All Day

Fall Classes Begin

Labor Day Holiday Event Photo

Monday, September 5, 2022
All Day

Labor Day Holiday