EVENTS


Filter Events:


 

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 28, 2018 | All Day

Campus Closed

 

1 Million Cups

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 | 9 a.m.

Join us at Chippewa Valley Technical College's Business Education Building, 620 W. Clairemont Ave. every…

 

8 Week Summer Classes Begin

June 11 - August 3, 2018 | All Day

June 11 - August 3

 

Leadership Institute - CVTC Organizational Leadership Summit

June 14 - 15, 2018 | 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Networking opportunity for students and community leaders!

 

Board Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 | 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public…

 

4th of July

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 | All Day

College Closed

 

Board Meeting

Monday, July 9, 2018 | 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

The CVTC Board meeting is an open meeting. Opportunity for public comment is available during “Public…

 

Eau Claire Graduation

Thursday, August 2, 2018 | 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

It's time to celebrate! Support your graduate by attending the Eau Claire Summer Graduation.

 

Fall Classes Begin

Monday, August 27, 2018 | All Day

 

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 3, 2018 | All Day

College Closed

 

River Falls Open House

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 | 3:30 - 7 p.m.

Starting college is a huge decision. Explore all the programs and services CVTC has to offer at the River Falls…

 

Fall Open House

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 | 3:30 - 7 p.m.

Wondering if CVTC is the right choice for you? Come and find out at the Fall Open House!

 

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 22 - 23, 2018 | All Day

College Closed

Back to Top