620 West Restaurant

Students in the CVTC Culinary Management program create themed menus that give your palette the opportunity to travel the world through food. Our pop-up menus change throughout the semester, so check back often for the latest offering.

 

Place Your Order

Call 715-833-6414 between 8 a.m. and 1 p.m. on Wednesdays for curbside pickup, restaurant information, and menu details.

 

Pickup Location

620 W Clairemont Ave, 620 West Tent, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Please park in the RCU visitor lot when you join us!

Get DirectionsView Parking Map

Make a reservation

Call 715-833-6414 between 8 a.m. and 1 p.m. on Wednesdays for lunch reservations, restaurant information, and menu details.

 

620 W Clairemont Ave, Room 136, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Please park in the RCU visitor lot when you join us!

Get Directions

Culinary Pop Ups

Most Mondays and Fridays, the CVTC Culinary Management students offer a pop-up menu that features dishes from around the world.

Upcoming Pop Ups

Friday, March 5 - The South

Monday, March 8 - Louisiana Cajun and Creole

Friday, March 12 - Florida and the Caribbean

Monday, March 15 - The Great Basin and Southwest

Friday, March 19 - California, Hawaii, and the Pacific Northwest

Monday, March 29 - Mexico and South America

Monday, April 5 - Cuisine of China

Friday, April 9 - Cuisine of Japan

Monday, April 12 - Cuisine of Southeast Asia and Korea

Friday, April 16 - Cuisine of India

Monday, April 19 - Cuisine of the Middle East and Africa

Friday, April 23 - Cuisine of Central and Eastern Europe

Monday, April 26 - Cuisine of the British Isles

Friday, April 30 - Cuisine of Italy

Monday, May 3 - Cuisine of France

Friday, May 7 - Cuisine of Spain and Portugal

Follow Us on Social!